STAFF DIRECTORY

Our staff are committed to eliminating occupational segregation and barriers that prevent women from building careers in the trades and other nontraditional occupations.   We provide career education, training, support and job placement assistance to aspiring and existing tradeswomen, provide technical assistance to apprenticeship programs and other industry stakeholders to build their capacity to recruit and retain women, and advocate for policies and practices that support tradeswomen’s careers.

Scarlet Burmeister, Welding Instructor
sburmeister@cwit2.org ph:312.942.1444 Ext. 114

Cindy Conner, Employment and Retention Specialist                                                                              cconner@cwit2.org, ph: 312.942.1444 ext. 116

Julia Garibay,  Program Coordinator                                                                                             jgaribay@cwit2.org   ph: 312-942-1444 Ext. 111

Linda Hannah, Technical Opportunities Program Director lhannah@cwit2.org ph:312.942.1444 Ext. 106

Marilou Hudacek, TOP Instructor
mhudacek@cwit2.org ph:312.942.1444 Ext. 115

Sharon Latson-Flemister, Marketing & Communications Director                                              slatson@cwit2.org ph: 312.942.1444 Ext. 119

Eileen Pollard, Director of Operations and Finance                                                                                  epollard@cwit2.org  ph: 312.942.1444 ext. 109

Janan Robinson, Office Manager
jrobinson@cwit2.org ph:312.942.1444 Ext. 105

Lauren Sugerman, National Policy Director                                                         lsugerman@cwit2.org   ph:312.942.1444

Jayne Vellinga, Executive Director
jvellinga@cwit2.org ph:312.942.1444 Ext. 104

Karen Vroman-Ells, Ohio Program Coordinator                                                                                       Kvroman-ells@cwit2.org ph: 614.424.9068